Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Joey Fatts - Chipper Jones Vol. 2

The West Coast lyricist Joey Fatts delivers his new project which features Cardo on the Beat, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, Alchemist, and more. Check out the tape, track list, album stream and download after the jump...

01 Chipper Jones II
02 211
03 Live Blesphemous
04 Picture Me Rollin (Prod. by Cardo On The Beat) 
05 Lindo ft. Vince Staples 
06 Get Paid
07 PusherMan f. 100s & F1
08 Need More f. Freddie Gibbs
09 Emeritus
10 Wave Matthews Band f. Da$h & Yams
11 May Men
12 Pillo Talkin’ f. Krondon
13 Everything A Go f. A$ton Matthews
14 Choppa f. A$AP Rocky & Danny Brown 
15 Die Today