Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Friday, May 31, 2013

J. Cole - Niggaz Know

New music from J. Cole "Niggaz Know" off his "Born Sinner" album dropping June 18th. The first verse is crazy using Biggie lines within his own bars. Check out the track after the jump...

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Sir Michael Rocks - While You Wait (Mixtape)

Sir Michael Rocks delivers his latest mixtape as promise today with "While You Wait. The tape has 10 dope tracks with features from Cardo, Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, and Polyester. Check out the tracklist and full download/stream after the jump...

Snoop Dog & Craig Robinson - "Take Yo Panties Off"

New track from Snoop ft. Craig Robinson (actor on the Office, Pineapple Express, and Hot Tub Time Machine) If you ever watched the "Office" you would know Craig Robinson has some vocals and he shares them with Snoop for "Take Yo Panties Off" off of the "This Is The End" soundtrack. Check out the track after the jump & pre order the album off Itunes...

Polyester The Saint - POP (Full Album Stream)

It's been a long time wait for Polyester to drop his album and now the wait is over. You can now purchase "PoP" on Itunes. The album has features from Cardo, Freddie Gibbs, Bad Lucc, and more. The only thing that surprises me is no feature from DOM Kennedy. Oh well the album still bangs, you check out the full album stream after the jump...

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Joey Fatts - Chipper Jones Vol. 2

The West Coast lyricist Joey Fatts delivers his new project which features Cardo on the Beat, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, Alchemist, and more. Check out the tape, track list, album stream and download after the jump...

Sir Michael Rocks - "Madness" ft. Mac Miller & "Don't Forget" Prod. by The Fr3shmen

Sir Michael Rocks is prepping everyone with his new mixtape "While You Wait" dropping tomorrow. He's linked up with The Fr3shmen on "Don't Forget" and Mac Miller for "Madness" these tracks Rocks has been dropping are HEAVY. Check back tomorrow for the full mixtape release, in the mean time check out "Don't Forget" and "Madness" after the jump...

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Mac Miller - GooseBumpz (Bonus Track)

Here's some new music from Mac Miller, "GooseBumpz" is a bonus track off of his upcoming album "Watching Movies With The Sound Off" the track is produced by Diplo, check out the track after the jump...

Monday, May 27, 2013

Drake - "Nothing Was The Same" (Tracklist) leaked

Apparently Drake's Dad leaked the track list to Drizzy's "Nothing Was The Same" on Instagram

TheRealBaByB - Abstract Lines

Another new banger delivered by Sin City artist TheRealBaByB. He's making a lot of noise in his city with his flavorful abstract rhymes and original soulful beats that will keep your head nodding. Stream/Download "Abstract Lines" after the jump...

Sunday, May 26, 2013

Nipsey Hussle - Respect Ya Passion (Prod. by Bink)

Nipsey is dropping hits right now, another track titled "Respect Ya Passion" produced by Bink available to stream now after the jump...

Saturday, May 25, 2013

Will Smith, Jaden, DJ Jazzy Jeff, and Alfonso Ribeiro together on one stage

The one video everyone should watch today is this, Will Smith, Jaden, DJ Jazzy Jeff, & Alfonso Ribeiro all together on one stage. Will and Jaden were on The Graham Norton Show today promoting their new film After Earth and things just went crazy starting off with Jaden Spitting some bars. Check out the video up top.