Thursday, April 18, 2013

Funk Master Flex - Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself?

FunkMaster Flex drops his anticipated mixtape with a 54 track all-star line up. The track list features broken down into 2 classes. The #Camaroplaylist: A$AP Rockey, Childish Gambino, Action Bronson, Smoke Dza, J.Cole, Joey Bada$$, and much more. 

The #Mustangplaylist: Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Schoolboy Q, Kirko Bangz, Reakwon, and others. 

The production credits featrues: The Runners, Hit-Boy, Jahlil Beats, A$AP Ty Beats, J.Cole, Harry Fraud, and the list goes on. 

DownLoad/Stream the tape after the jump

Funk Master Flex: Who You Mad At? Me Or Yourself?